New Rock 99X

Station Info

  Studio Hotline: 252-636-WXNR or toll free at 877-636-WXNR (that’s 9967 for those of you who are alphabetically challenged)   Studio Location / Mailing Address: (CLICK HERE for directions) New Rock 99X 207 Glenburnie Dr. New Bern, NC 28560   Office Hours: 8:30am-5:00pm Monday – Friday   Business/Office Line: (252) 633-1500   On Air:  Lex & Terry -  1-866-977-DO-US - They'll yell at you for emailing them - lexandterry.com Blando – Rocking you through your workday – He loves your emails - blando@newrock99x.com Mick – Taking you home on the Short Bus – He’ll spell check your emails - mick@newrock99x.com Full Metal Jackie – Call 646-666-3546 - She’ll shred your emails -fullmetaljackieradio.com Skratch’N’Sniff – They’ll remix your email with a postcard - SNSMix.com   Webmaster Jonathan – He’ll analyze your emails and encrypt them - webmaster@newrock99x.com   For Sales Inquiries Contact:   Director Of Sales - John Sheftic - jsheftic@curtismedia.com John covers the Jacksonville, Greenville, Washington, Goldsboro & Rocky Mount areas   General Sales Manager - Joe Peters - jpeters@curtismedia.com Joe covers the New Bern, Kinston, Havelock & Morehead City areas   General Manager – Bruce Simel – bsimel@curtismedia.com   Production - For commercial production please email enc.production@curtismedia.com