New Rock 99X

2016 21 Pilots

Twenty One Pilots – Emotional Roadshow Tour

Saturday, February 25, 2017 Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro) Click here for ticket info... more...
02/25/2017 7:00 pm
young-the-giant

Young The Giant: Home of the Strange Tour

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 The Ritz (Raleigh) Click here for ticket info... more...
02/28/2017 8:00 pm
2017-dropkick-murphys

Dropkick Murphys

Friday, March 10, 2017 House of Blues (Myrtle Beach) Click here for ticket info... more...
03/10/2017 6:30 pm
Blue October

Blue October

Friday, March 24, 2017 House of Blues (Myrtle Beach) Click here for ticket info... more...
03/24/2017 7:00 pm
whiskey-myers

Whiskey Myers

Saturday, March 25, 2017 Lincoln Theatre (Raleigh) Click here for ticket info... more...
03/25/2017 8:00 pm
Blue October

Blue October

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Lincoln Theatre (Raleigh) Click here for ticket info... more...
03/29/2017 7:00 pm
2017 Gabriel Iglesias

Gabriel Iglesias: Fluffymania Tour (20 Years of Comedy)

Friday, March 31, 2017 DPAC (Durham) Click here for ticket info... more...
03/31/2017 8:00 pm
flaming-lips

The Flaming Lips

Friday, March 31, 2017 The Ritz (Raleigh) Click here for ticket info... more...
03/31/2017 8:00 pm
2017-panic-at-the-disco

Panic! At The Disco: Death of a Bachelor Tour feat. Misterwives and Saint Motel

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Greensboro Coliseum Click here for ticket info... more...
04/11/2017 7:00 pm
2017 Here Comes The Funny

Netflix Presents: Sandy Wexler’s ‘Here Comes The Funny Tour’ feat. Adam Sandler, Nick Swardson, Rob Schneider, and David Spade

Thursday, April 13, 2017 DPAC (Durham) Click here for ticket info... more...
04/13/2017 7:30 pm
red-hot-chili-peppers

Red Hot Chili Peppers

Saturday, April 15, 2016 PNC Arena (Raleigh) Click here for ticket info... more...
04/15/2017 8:00 pm
2016-steve-martin-martin-short

Steve Martin & Martin Short

Friday, April 21, 2017 DPAC - Durham Performing Arts Center Click here for ticket info... more...
04/21/2017 8:00 pm
dirty-heads

Dirty Heads

Friday, April 22, 2017 House of Blues (Myrtle Beach) Click here for ticket info... more...
04/22/2017 7:00 pm
brian-regan

Brian Regan

Saturday, April 22, 2017 DPAC - Durham Performing Arts Center Click here for ticket info... more...
04/22/2017 8:00 pm
Trevor Noah

Trevor Noah

Friday, April 28, 2017 DPAC (Durham) Click here for ticket info... more...
04/28/2017 7:30 pm
Rock the Arts

Rock the Arts feat. Irvine, No Proof, Stairwell, and Coalescent

Saturday, April 29, 2017 Tiebreakers (Greenville) Click here for more info... more...
04/29/2017 - 04/30/2017 8:00 pm - 2:00 am
From left:  Paz Lenchantin, David Lovering, Black Francis, Joey Santiago

Pixies

Thursday, May 11, 2017 DPAC (Durham) Click here for ticket info... more...
05/11/2017 12:00 am
Weezer

Weezer w/ Catfish and The Bottlemen and Dreamers

May 12, 2017 Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre (Charlotte) Click here for ticket info... more...
05/12/2017 7:00 pm
2017 Kings of Leon

Kings of Leon

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek (Raleigh) Click here for ticket info... more...
05/17/2017 7:00 pm
2017 Iron Maiden

Iron Maiden “The Book of Souls” Tour feat. Ghost

Friday, June 9, 2017 PNC Music Pavilion (Charlotte) Click here for ticket info... more...
06/09/2017 7:30 pm
2017 Muse

Muse feat. Thirty Seconds To Mars

Thursday, June 15, 2017 PNC Music Pavilion (Charlotte) Click here for ticket info... more...
06/15/2017 7:00 pm
2017 Third Eye Blind

Third Eye Blind: Summer Gods Tour

Friday, June 16, 2017 Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre (Charlotte) Click here for ticket info... more...
06/16/2017 7:00 pm
2017 Third Eye Blind

Third Eye Blind: Summer Gods Tour

Saturday, June 17, 2017 Red Hat Amphitheater (Raleigh) Click here for ticket info... more...
06/17/2017 7:00 pm
2017 Deftones

Deftones and Rise Against feat. Thrice

Sunday, June 18, 2017 Red Hat Amphitheater (Raleigh) Click here for ticket info... more...
06/18/2017 6:00 pm
2017 Incubus

Incubus w/ Jimmy Eat World

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 PNC Music Pavilion (Charlotte) Click here for ticket info... more...
07/11/2017 6:45 pm
2017 Garbage

Blondie & Garbage: The Rage and Rapture Tour

Saturday, August 5, 2017 Red Hat Amphitheater (Raleigh) Click here for ticket info... more...
08/05/2017 7:00 pm
2017-guns-n-roses

Guns ‘n Roses: Not In This Lifetime Tour

Friday, August 11, 2017 BB&T Field at Wake Forest (Winston-Salem) Click here for ticket info... more...
08/11/2017 7:30 pm
2017-green-day

Green Day – Revolution Radio Tour feat. Catfish & The Bottlemen

Friday, September 1, 2017 Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek (Raleigh) Click here for ticket info... more...
09/01/2017 7:00 pm
Zac Brown Band

Zac Brown Band

Friday, October 6, 2017 Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek (Raleigh) Click here for ticket info... more...
10/06/2017 7:00 pm